Nativity! The Musical

  1. Find Event
  2. Get Tickets
  3. Checkout

Returning to London for a third successive year, and starring TV and radio presenter Rylan Clark-Neal as ‘The Critic’ the smash hit Nativity! The Musical is back with more performances than ever before! Simon Lipkin reprises his critically acclaimed role as ‘Mr Poppy’ direct from starring in ‘Nativity Rocks’.

Adapted for the stage by Debbie Isitt, the creator of the much-loved films and featuring all of your favourite sing-a-long hits from the movies including Sparkle and Shine, Nazareth, One Night One Moment, She’s the Brightest Star and a whole host of new songs, this musical really ‘is a heartfelt hit’ (The Times).

Every child in every school has one Christmas wish, to star in a Nativity, and at St Bernadette’s School they’re attempting to mount a musical version! Only trouble is teacher Mr Maddens has promised that a Hollywood producer is coming to see the show to turn it into a film. Join him, his teaching assistant the crazy Mr Poppy, hilarious children and a whole lot of sparkle and shine as they struggle to make everyone’s Christmas wish come true.

So book now and join us for some MAYHEM in Bethlehem! Further star casting to be announced!

Running time: 2 hours 24 minutes including an interval

Suitable for the whole family.

*Please note Danny Dyer will not be playing the following performances: Wednesday 11 December, 7pm, Monday 16 December, 1pm, Thursday 19 December, 1.30pm, Thursday 19 December, 7pm, Friday 20 December, 2pm, Thursday 26 December, 2pm, Friday 27 December, 2pm, Friday 27 December, 7pm.

 
*Please note Rylan Clark-Neal will not be performing at the following performances: Friday 13 December, 7pm, Saturday 14 December, 2pm, Saturday 21 December, 2pm, Thursday 26 December, 2pm, Saturday 28 December, 2pm.
Read Reviews